The Friends and Supporters of Leesland Park

Officers and Committee members are elected at the Annual General Meeting held in March of each year. During the course of any one year we are always pleased to welcome new volunteers at our workdays and to co-opt experts as and when available/needed.

The following officers and committee members were re-elected/elected at the 2018 AGM
Hilary Percival Chairperson
Claire Percival Vice Chairperson
Philip Sandall Secretary
Jim Parks Treasurer
Jan Rapetti Member 
Keith Percival Member 
Samantha/David Pollard Member (joint membership)

If you are interested in becoming involved with us whether that means through volunteering or by joining the committee please get in touch via the Contact Us tab on the Home Page. 

Our Friends
Mark and Sheila Smith, Gill Hinson, Clive Latimer, Jennifer Plested, Miles Fletcher, James Waterfield (artist extraordinaire)

Our Supporters:
Gosport Borough Council 
Hampshire County Council 
Councillors Peter Chegwyn and Maria Diffey (Leesland)
County Councillors Christopher Carter and Peter Edgar